Board of Directors

WEF Board of Directors


Nicole Breslow, president of the WEF board, leads a board of parents and community volunteers. Nicole leads the WEF as a volunteer, but this role aligns directly with and benefits from her professional experience. Professionally, Nicole specializes in helping districts and schools design, implement, and scale innovations that enhance students’ learning and improve academic achievement. She guides districts to implement systems change and continuous improvement strategies to create student-centered learning environments. Her work also focuses on building the capacity of education leaders and policy makers to use research and data to guide decision making. Nicole received a BS in Cognitive Science from Brown University, a MEd in School Leadership from Harvard University, and a MEd in Elementary Teaching from Hunter College.


We are always appreciative of new volunteers, including school ambassadors who act as liaisons between WEF and parents/staff at each Westfield school.  



  • Nicole Breslow - President

  • Lauren Guberer - Vice President

  • Jason Castelluccio - Treasurer

  • Christine Lagatta - Secretary

  • Tamra Feldman - Communications Chair

  • Julie Baumann

  • Justin Bliss

  • Paola Briones

  • Dina Glasofer

  • Natalie Halpern

  • Kelly Hantman

  • Ronit Horowitz

  • Brooke McGeehan

  • Lauren Mehmedovic

  • Robyn Minick

  • Rajita Nair

  • Menka Panjwani

  • Jackie Riley

  • Lee Schaefer

  • Jodi Schlitzer

  • Thao Tran-Nasser

  • Kristen Victorino

  • Martha Wilkerson